• 05:13
  • Monday ,31 August 2020
العربية
Monday ,31 August 2020
test
Sisi describes Abe as ‘patriot, statesman, friend’ following resignation announcement
EU, French Development Agency delegation tours urban development projects in Giza
Friday ,28 August 2020
test
Thursday ,27 August 2020
test
Egypt to announce plan for new school year in September: Education minister
Friday ,21 August 2020
test
Egypt provides $1.6 mln in medical aid to help African countries fight coronavirus to disburse $2.2 mln more
Mostaqbal Watan sweeps Senate poll
Thursday ,20 August 2020
test
Wednesday ,19 August 2020
test
Egypt to announce Senate election results on Wednesday
Monday ,17 August 2020
test
UPDATE 2: Egypts Sisi inaugurates the fourth phase of Cairo Metro third line
Egypts Shoukry says Cairo working to meet Lebanons priorities during talks with Aoun in Beirut
Wednesday ,12 August 2020
test
Tuesday ,11 August 2020
test
AU-brokered talks put off until 17 August upon Sudan s request
Egypt’s Sisi calls on Lebanese people to unite, avoid disputes and regional conflicts
Monday ,10 August 2020
test
Friday ,07 August 2020
test
UPDATE 1: Egypt, Greece sign maritime demarcation deal
Wednesday ,05 August 2020
test
UPDATED: GERD - Legal and technical committees to discuss points of contention 4-5 August