• 14:13
  • Tuesday ,13 October 2020
العربية
Friday ,09 October 2020
test
Egypts Sisi receives Arab Development Action Shield award for 2020
Egypt, German Siemens discuss upgrades to railway signalling system
Thursday ,08 October 2020
test
Monday ,05 October 2020
test
Egypts presidential advisor denies claiming flu shot increases risk for coronavirus
Minister Al-Mashat meets with incoming group of military representatives at Egypts diplomatic missions
Wednesday ,30 September 2020
test
Tuesday ,29 September 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypt to host rival Libyan authorities’ delegations Monday
Full text of Egyptian President Abdel-Fattah El-Sisi’s address to the 75th Session of the UN General Assembly
Thursday ,24 September 2020
test
Wednesday ,23 September 2020
test
East Mediterranean Gas Forum formally established with headquarters in Egypt
Internal divisions hit Al-Wafd Party ahead of Egypts parliamentary elections
Tuesday ,22 September 2020
test
Monday ,21 September 2020
test
DR Congo expresses support for Cairos position on GERD: Egyptian presidency
Tuesday ,15 September 2020
test
Egypt expresses full support for Saudi-led coalitions actions against Houthis in Yemen