• 03:29
  • Tuesday ,23 July 2019
العربية
Egypt, France, Italy, UAE, UK and US call for immediate halt of hostilities in Tripoli
Thursday ,18 July 2019
test
Wednesday ,17 July 2019
test
Egypts Sisi says New Administrative Capital will provide better quality of life, job opportunities
At AU summit in Niger, Egypts Sisi calls for tackling Africas challenges by developing economic projects
Tuesday ,09 July 2019
Monday ,08 July 2019
Egypts Sisi to chair Africas coordination summit on Monday
Friday ,05 July 2019
test
Egypts Sisi discusses migration and refugees issues with president of the UNGA
World Bank approves $500 mln funding to support Egypts social safety net programme
Thursday ,04 July 2019
test
Sisi says Egypt can serve as gateway for Japanese industries into different markets
Tuesday ,02 July 2019
test
Monday ,01 July 2019
test
Egyptians loyalty to homeland is unchangeable fact over time, Sisi says on 6th anniversary of 30 June revolution
Egypt, Russia in agreement on Palestinian issue: Egypts FM Shoukry
Wednesday ,26 June 2019
test