• 09:02
  • Friday ,22 May 2020
العربية
Abbas says PA to no longer abide by accords with Israel, US
Thursday ,21 May 2020
test
Monday ,18 May 2020
test
Bombs kill 7 in shelter for displaced in Libya
US envoy threatens to trigger return of UN sanctions on Iran
Friday ,15 May 2020
test
Militants storm maternity clinic in Afghan capital, kill 14
Wednesday ,13 May 2020
test
Tuesday ,12 May 2020
test
Israel demolishes home of alleged Palestinian attacker
NW Syria clashes kill 22 in highest toll since truce: Monitor
Monday ,11 May 2020
test
IS takes advantage of coronavirus to ramp up attacks in Iraq, Syria
Tuesday ,05 May 2020
test
Monday ,04 May 2020
test
Egyptian security forces kill 18 militants in shootout in North Sinai
Riots in impoverished north Lebanon city amid currency crash
Wednesday ,29 April 2020
test
Tuesday ,28 April 2020
test
Egypt s Coptic Orthodox Church announces first ever coronavirus cases among clergymen
Coptic carpenter gifts Muslim neighbors huge lantern for Ramadan
Monday ,27 April 2020
test
Friday ,24 April 2020
test
Germany Syrian ex-secret police go on trial for war crimes