• 10:27
  • Friday ,20 March 2020
العربية
Friday ,20 March 2020
test
Italy surpasses China in number of coronavirus deaths
Watchdog says Israel s West Bank settlements surged in 2019
Thursday ,19 March 2020
test
Wednesday ,18 March 2020
test
Sudan moves against Bashir loyalists after assassination attempt
Churches in Egypt suspend activities to slow spread of coronavirus
Tuesday ,17 March 2020
test
Monday ,16 March 2020
test
Egypt s Coptic Church endowments ministry suspend activities over coronavirus
Iraq fears escalation after deadly rocket attack, air strike
Friday ,13 March 2020
test
Thursday ,12 March 2020
test
Greece denies report of secret ‘black site’ for migrants near Turkish border
Israeli court rejects Netanyahu request to delay trial
Wednesday ,11 March 2020
test
Tuesday ,10 March 2020
test
Erdogan holds Brussels talks as EU mulls taking in child refugees
Zambian president says church leaders inciting reprisals for chemical spray attacks
Monday ,09 March 2020
test
Friday ,06 March 2020
test
Tripoli s civilian airport attacked amid diplomatic impasse
Wednesday ,04 March 2020
test
Turkey Russia face off in Syria as fighting escalates plane shot down
Angered by Trump s plan Israel s Arabs look to oust Netanyahu
Tuesday ,03 March 2020
test
Monday ,02 March 2020
test
Syria says 2 warplanes downed by Turkey as tensions soar
Thursday ,27 February 2020
test
Syrian troops push into last rebel area hit civilian sites
Egypt s Orthodox Evangelical, Catholic sects agree on unified personal status draft law for non-Muslims
Wednesday ,26 February 2020
test
Tuesday ,25 February 2020
test
Palestinians fire rockets at Israel; Netanyahu threatens war
Pope appears to give thumbs down to Trump’s Mideast peace plan
Monday ,24 February 2020
test
Friday ,21 February 2020
test
Fighting in northwest Syria as Russia-Turkey talks falter