• 21:24
  • Friday ,27 March 2020
العربية
Friday ,28 February 2020
test
Zamalek hit with three-point deduction after Cairo derby no show
Wednesday ,26 February 2020
test
Zamalek no-show, Cairo derby called off
Zamalek forfeit Egyptian League games in protest against EFA sanctions
Tuesday ,25 February 2020
test
Monday ,24 February 2020
test
Kahrabas season with Ahly is over as EFA announce Super Cup sanctions
Preview: Zamalek seek revenge against Ahly in Egyptian Super Cup
Friday ,21 February 2020
test
Thursday ,20 February 2020
test
Super Cup is a different game, Sobhi will be missing against Zamalek: Ahly coach
Friday ,14 February 2020
test
Nigerian coach Amunike says Maqassa lack confidence, reveals ambitions after Egypt return
Wednesday ,12 February 2020
test
Ahly beat Talae El-Gaish to stay on record hunt
Zamalek secure comeback win to boost morale ahead of African Super Cup
Tuesday ,11 February 2020
test
Monday ,10 February 2020
test
Preview: Zamalek start busy February with league clash against Ismaily
Ahly have chance for revenge against Sundowns, Zamalek to meet Esperance
Friday ,07 February 2020
test
Thursday ,06 February 2020
test
Preview: Zamalek prioritise Super Cups over Egyptian league campaign
Ahly survive tense moments in Sudan to reach Champions League quarters
Monday ,03 February 2020
test