• 04:00
  • Friday ,27 March 2020
العربية
Friday ,28 February 2020
test
Egypt hosts the first Chinese-Arab diplomatic salon on coronavirus
EgyptAir to resume some flights to China next week after suspension over coronavirus outbreak
Friday ,21 February 2020
test
AUC President Ricciardone: We are deeply rooted in Egypt and committed for the coming 100 ‎years
Monday ,17 February 2020
test
Friday ,14 February 2020
test
Egypt to set up €210 million facility to turn rice straw into wood: Oil ministry
Wednesday ,12 February 2020
test
Egypts FM Shoukry heads to Washington for final efforts to settle GERD issue
Egypt, Sweden hold political consultations; eye further cooperation
Tuesday ,11 February 2020
test
Monday ,10 February 2020
test
Egypts Sisi meets with UN secretary general in Addis Ababa, chairs AU summit closed session
Egypts PM attends signing of deal to upgrade roads in 12 governorates
Friday ,07 February 2020
test
Thursday ,06 February 2020
test
Egypts meteorological authority forecasts unstable weather for four days
Ethiopia, Sudan, Egypt closer to resolving GERD issues, Ethiopian PM says
Wednesday ,05 February 2020
test
Tuesday ,04 February 2020
test
Egypt sends special jet to Wuhan to bring Egyptians back home: Ministry