• 14:21
  • Tuesday ,15 September 2020
العربية
Tuesday ,15 September 2020
test
Egypt expresses full support for Saudi-led coalitions actions against Houthis in Yemen
Egypts political parties prepare for parliamentary elections ahead of registration date
Monday ,14 September 2020
test
Friday ,11 September 2020
test
Vote-counting in Egypts Senate run-offs kicks off Wednesday night
Egypts FM urges unified and firm Arab policy against Turkeys destructive practices
Thursday ,10 September 2020
test
Wednesday ,09 September 2020
test
Polling stations open amid heightened security for Egypts Senate election run-offs
Egypt’s Sisi urges quick construction of 200 dairy assembly plants, doubling veal production funds
Tuesday ,08 September 2020
test
Monday ,07 September 2020
test
Egyptian expats begin voting in Egypts Senate run-offs Sunday
Russia resumes international flights with Egypt, UAE and Maldive
Friday ,04 September 2020
test
Thursday ,03 September 2020
test
US suspends foreign aid to Ethiopia over GERD dispute: Bloomberg
Egypt welcomes Sudans peace pact with revolutionary front
Wednesday ,02 September 2020
test
Sisi describes Abe as ‘patriot, statesman, friend’ following resignation announcement
Monday ,31 August 2020
test
Friday ,28 August 2020
test
EU, French Development Agency delegation tours urban development projects in Giza
Egypt to announce plan for new school year in September: Education minister
Thursday ,27 August 2020
test
Egypt provides $1.6 mln in medical aid to help African countries fight coronavirus to disburse $2.2 mln more
Friday ,21 August 2020
test
Thursday ,20 August 2020
test
Mostaqbal Watan sweeps Senate poll
Egypt to announce Senate election results on Wednesday
Wednesday ,19 August 2020
test