• 09:36
  • Thursday ,15 August 2019
العربية
Wednesday ,14 August 2019
test
Barcelona officials head to Paris for Neymar talks
Egypts Ahly kick off Champions League campaign with 4-0 win
Tuesday ,13 August 2019
test
Monday ,12 August 2019
test
Zamalek to unveil new coach Tuesday 2014/15 double winner Ferreira among candidates
Thursday ,08 August 2019
test
Bale snubbed again by Zidane for Madrid friendly
Ahly has difficult Champions League test against Atlabara: Assistant coach Youssef
Monday ,05 August 2019
test
Friday ,02 August 2019
test
Ahly Zamaleks final African squad for CAF Champions League mission
Zamalek president introduces 10 new arrivals says new coach will be a happy surprise for the fans
Thursday ,01 August 2019
test
What they said after Ahly defeated Zamalek in Cairo derby
Tuesday ,30 July 2019
test
Monday ,29 July 2019
test
Preview Zamalek playing for pride against champions Ahly in Cairo derby
Egypt advances 9 places in FIFA s July ranking
Friday ,26 July 2019
test
Tuesday ,23 July 2019
test
Zamalek president opens fire on players says to decide coach s future after league finish
Griezmann cried with joy at Barcelona move
Monday ,22 July 2019
test
Friday ,19 July 2019
test
Infantino rejects critics about colonising African football